Delegate Council Composition

From Article III, Section 2 of the ACC Bylaws:

The Delegate Council will be composed of the following:

A. Those delegates selected annually by ACC member congregations with a maximum of two  delegates for the first 100 members and one delegate for each additional 100 members or fraction thereof. Each congregation is permitted one youth delegate, in addition to the prior listed delegates. Delegates will be members in good standing of affiliated congregations.

B. Ordained and licensed ministers with active service assignments recognized by the ACC.

C. Members of ACC standing committees and their chairpersons.

D. Executive Committee members of the ACC, as defined below.

E. Representatives of the Conference Related Ministry Council (CRMC) as appointed by the Executive Committee.

F. All staff persons, including Conference Ministers, will participate with the Delegate Council as non-voting members.